Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content

People in the Lab

Ideker Group 2012
Dr. Trey Ideker Trey Ideker
Principal Investigator
tideker@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-4558

Staff and Associated Academics

Charlotte Curtis
Executive Assistant
cacurtis@ucsd.edu 
T (858) 534-7726
F (858) 822-4246

Kate Licon 

Kate Licon
Lab Manager
Staff Research Associate II
klicon@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-4667

 

Julie Wilkes
Fund Manager
jwilkes@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-2137

 
Jason F. Kreisberg

Assistant Research Scientist
SDCSB Assoc. Director
jkreisberg@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-3578


  Ana Luisa Bojorquez-Gomez 
Staff Research Associate II 
abojorqu@ucsd.edu
(858) 246-1663


 

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

 Anne-Ruxandra Carvunis

Anne-Ruxandra Carvunis
carvunis@gmail.com
(858) 822-3555



John Paul Y.C. Shen
Clinical Instructor
jpshen@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-4704

Philipp Jaeger
pjaeger@ucsd.edu
(858) 246-1848

  

Wei Zhang
wez124@ucsd.edu

Jianzhu Ma
jim045@ucsd.edu

 

Nam Bui
nqbui@ucsd.edu

Cytoscape Development Team

Barry Demchak

Barry Demchak
Chief Software Architect
Project Manager
idekerlab.bdemchak@gmail.com
(858) 822-4756

Keiichiro-Ono

Keiichiro Ono
Programmer
kono@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-4705

Tim Hull

Tim Hull
Programmer
tmhull@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-7690

 

 Eric Sage
Programmer
edsage@ucsd.edu

 Christian Zmasek

Christian Zmasek
Programmer
cmzmasek@ucsd.edu

 

NDEx Project Development Team

Dexter PrattDexter Pratt
Project Manager
depratt@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-6366
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Rudolf T. Pillich
Coordinator
rudi@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-4068

Jing Chen
Architect 
jic002@ucsd.edu
(858) 246-1698

 
David Welker
Programmer
dwelker@ucsd.edu


Vladimir Rynkov
Programmer
vrynkov@ucsd.edu  

 

  
Daniel Carlin
Post Doc
dcarlin@ucsd.edu

  


Jin Chen
jic002@ucsd.edu
Architect



Graduate Students


Justin Huang
jkh013@eng.ucsd.edu



James Jensen
jdjensen@eng.ucsd.edu

Michael Kramer
 Michael Kramer
mkramer@ucsd.edu

Michael Yu
Michael Yu
 mikeyu@ucsd.edu

  

Tina Wang
tsw001@ucsd.edu

 

Joris van de Haar 
jvandehaar@ucsd.edu

 

Brian Hsu

Erica Silva

Sam Roth

 

 




Undergraduate Students

Alex Beckett

Cole Fassino

Mitchell Flagg

Cameron Hines

Kristin Klepper

Cameron McElfresh

Dan Pekin

Nicholas Regent

Lily Wong

Huwate Yeerna

Ailin Zhang

Ziran Zhang

View our Lab Alumni