Our Staff

Support UC San Diego Health Sciences

Give Now 

Jean Ford Keane
Associate Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences Advancement
j6ford@ucsd.edu

Morgan Tupper
Executive Director of Development, Donor Engagement Programs
858-822-5952
mtupper@ucsd.edu

Kristen Dostie
Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences Advancement
858-822-0367
kdostie@ucsd.edu

Mikella Pedretti
Associate Director of Development, Volunteer and Leadership Engagement
858-534-1964
mpedretti@ucsd.edu

Joyce N. Burnett
Operations Specialist
858-822-5775
jburnett@ucsd.edu

Adeline Eure
Communications Specialist
858-822-3289
aeure@ucsd.edu

Major Gifts

Marissa Nemirofsky
Senior Executive Director of Development, Health Sciences Advancement
858-246-2463
mnemirofsky@ucsd.edu

Malcolm Aste
Senior Director of Development, Health Sciences Advancement
858-246-1558
jaste@ucsd.edu

Cassondra Randolph
Associate Director of Development
858-246-1685
clrandolph@ucsd.edu

Beth Green
Development Assistant
858-534-8439
bagreen@ucsd.edu

Nancy Feinman
Development Assistant
858-534-6817
nfeinman@ucsd.edu

Lisa Banta
Development Assistant
858-534-9898
lbanta@ucsd.edu

________________________

Brian Zumbano
Senior Executive Director of Development, Health Sciences Advancement
858-246-1557
bzumbano@ucsd.edu

Jesse J. Rodriguez
Executive Director of Development, Health Sciences Advancement
858-822-7844
jjr028@ucsd.edu

Whitney Nifong-Egan
Senior Director of Development, Surgery
858-246-1561
wnifong@ucsd.edu

Teri McIntyre
Senior Director of Development, Health Sciences Advancement
858-822-4212
tlmcintyre@ucsd.edu

Elisa Califana
Director of Development, Health Sciences Advancement
858-822-3455
ecalifana@ucsd.edu

Annie Shrinkle
Associate Director of Development, Health Sciences Advancement
858-534-6797
ashrinkle@ucsd.edu

Renita Y. Sims
Development Assistant
858-822-2356
rsims@ucsd.edu

Doug Jackson
Development Assistant
858-246-1564
dwjackson@ucsd.edu

Monique Hampton
Development Assistant
858-822-4166
mhampton@ucsd.edu

Nikki Stankova
Assistant Director of Special Events
858-822-5630
nzstankova@ucsd.edu 

________________________

Meg Norton
Senior Director of Development, Compass Program
858-246-1636
m1norton@ucsd.edu

Nicole Ukens
Senior Director of Development, Compass Program
858-534-0198
nukens@ucsd.edu

Rosa Diaz
Director of Development, Compass Program
858-534-5318
rid002@ucsd.edu

________________________

Kara Schnabel
Associate Director of Development, Health Sciences
858-534-2994
kschnabel@ucsd.edu

Communications

Erica Gadbois
Senior Writer
858-246-1138
egadbois@ucsd.edu

Laura  Longobardi
Senior Writer
858-246-1138
llongobardi@ucsd.edu

Megan Matthew
Communications Liaison
858-246-2577
mematthew@ucsd.edu

Events

Nikisha Belt
Associate Director of Events, Health Sciences Advancement
858-246-1230
nbelt@ucsd.edu

Kathy Kiyan
Assistant Director of Events, Supervisor, Health Sciences Advancement
858-534-4289
kkiyan@ucsd.edu

Sandy Dempsey
Assistant Director of Events, Health Sciences Advancement
858-246-1570
edempsey@ucsd.edu