Our Staff

UC San Diego Health Sciences Advancement is fueling the future of health care for San Diego and beyond by uniting the philanthropic interests of our community with the outstanding clinical care, pioneering research and education of tomorrow's health care leaders. Together, we are redefining health care – one life at a time – at UC San Diego Health.

Our Team

Jean Ford Keane
Associate Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences Advancement
858-534-1964
j6ford@ucsd.edu

---------------------------------------------------

Mikella Pedretti
Associate Director of Development, Volunteer and Leadership Engagement
858-534-1964
mpedretti@ucsd.edu

---------------------------------------------------

Morgan Tupper
Executive Director of Development, Donor Engagement Programs
858-822-5952
mtupper@ucsd.edu

Leslie Murray
Director of Development
858-822-6607
l1murray@ucsd.edu

Adeline Eure
Communications Specialist
858-822-3289
aeure@ucsd.edu

---------------------------------------------------

Meg Norton
Senior Director of Development
858-246-1636
m1norton@ucsd.edu

Nicole Ukens
Senior Director of Development
858-534-0198
nukens@ucsd.edu

Stephanie Tonnaer
Development Assistant
858-249-0778
stp015@ucsd.edu

Rosa Diaz
Director of Development
858-534-5318
rid002@ucsd.edu

--------------------------------------

Lindsey Faniola
Director of Development
858-822-5930
lfaniola@ucsd.edu

Kathy Kiyan
Assistant Director of Events, Supervisor
858-534-4289
kkiyan@ucsd.edu

Sandy Dempsey
Assistant Director of Events
858-246-1570
edempsey@ucsd.edu

---------------------------------------------------

Marissa Nemirofsky
Senior Executive Director of Development
858-246-2463
mnemirofsky@ucsd.edu

Lisa Banta
Development Assistant
858-534-9898
lbanta@ucsd.edu

Malcolm Aste
Senior Director of Development
858-246-1558
jaste@ucsd.edu

Julia Grant
Director of Development
(858) 246-1569
j4grant@ucsd.edu

Cassondra Randolph
Associate Director of Development
858-246-1685
clrandolph@ucsd.edu

Kristin Waller-Donovan
Senior Director of Development
858-246-2796
kwallerdonovan@ucsd.edu

---------------------------------------------------

Jesse J. Rodriguez
Executive Director of Development
858-822-7844
jjr028@ucsd.edu

Renita Y. Sims
Development Assistant
858-822-2356
rsims@ucsd.edu

Teri McIntyre
Senior Director of Development
858-822-4212
tlmcintyre@ucsd.edu

Elisa Califana
Director of Development
858-822-3455
ecalifana@ucsd.edu

Monique Hampton
Development Assistant
858-822-4166
mhampton@ucsd.edu

Annie Shrinkle
Associate Director of Development
858-534-6797
ashrinkle@ucsd.edu

Nikoleta Stankova
Associate Director of Development
858-822-5630
nzstankova@ucsd.edu 

Monique Hampton
Development Assistant
858-822-4166
mhampton@ucsd.edu

---------------------------------------------------

Whitney Nifong-Egan
Executive Director of Development
858-246-1561
wnifong@ucsd.edu

Doug Jackson
Development Assistant
858-246-1564
dwjackson@ucsd.edu

Laura Adler
Director of Development
858-246-1141
lmadler@ucsd.edu

Marcail MacEwan
Associate Director of Development
858-246-2137
mmacewan@ucsd.edu

---------------------------------------------------

Brian Zumbano
Senior Executive Director of Development
858-246-1557
bzumbano@ucsd.edu

Nancy Feinman
Development Assistant
858-534-6817
nfeinman@ucsd.edu

Helen Liu
Senior Director of Development
858-246-2794
hzliu@ucsd.edu

Kara Hendrickson
Associate Director of Development
(858) 246-1853
k3hendrickson@ucsd.edu

---------------------------------------------------

Joyce N. Burnett
Operations Specialist
858-822-5775
jburnett@ucsd.edu

---------------------------------------------------

Kristen Dostie
Development Specialist
858-822-0367
kdostie@ucsd.edu

Kara Schnabel
Associate Director of Development
858-534-2994
kschnabel@ucsd.edu

---------------------------------------------------

Kim Cunningham
Senior Writer
858-246-1567
kkcunningham@ucsd.edu

Erica Gadbois
Senior Writer
858-246-1138
egadbois@ucsd.edu 

Laura Longobardi
Senior Writer
858-246-1138
llongobardi@ucsd.edu

Megan Matthew
Communications Liaison
858-246-2577
mematthew@ucsd.edu

---------------------------------------------------

Nikisha Belt
Associate Director of Events, Health Sciences Advancement
858-246-1230
nbelt@ucsd.edu