Meet the Research Compliance Team

Title

Contact

Research Compliance Program

Director, Research Compliance Program 

Andrew E. Walton, CLS, CHRC
(858) 657-6982
anwalton@ucsd.edu
​Research Compliance Program ManagerMelissa Thrasher, CCRC
(858) 657-7017
mthrasher@ucsd.edu
​Research Compliance Program - Education AnalystJeffrey Simmons
(858) 657-7333
jysimmons@ucsd.edu
​Administrative Specialist​Vacant

Research Compliance Program - Clinical Research Billing (CRB)

CRB - Senior Analyst

Ana Mendivil
(858) 657-7334
ammendivil@ucsd.edu
CRB - Senior AnalystKathy Shafer
(858) 657-7169
kmshafer@ucsd.edu

Research Compliance Program - Regulatory

Regulatory Compliance – Senior AnalystVicki Jakushokas
(858) 657-7484
vjakushokas@ucsd.edu
Regulatory Compliance – Senior AnalystRubi Linares-Orozco, MAS, CIP
(858) 657-7018
rlinares@ucsd.edu
 Regulatory Compliance – Senior Analyst
Joe Cullen
(858) 249-0496
jocullen@ucsd.edu
 Regulatory Compliance – Senior Analyst Vacant