Contact Us

General: neuro-outreach@ucsd.edu


Outreach Committee Director/Funding Manager

Samantha Scudder
sscudder@ucsd.edu



Classroom Visit Coordinators 

 

Stephanie Alfonso 
salfonso@ucsd.edu

Orlangie Natera 
onatera@ucsd.edu

Kerin Higa
khiga@ucsd.edu


External Event Coordinators

Alex Goetz
agoetz@ucsd.edu

Jason Keller
jakeller@ucsd.edu


Volunteer Recruitment

 

Katie Fife
kfife@ucsd.edu

Patrick Strassmann
pstrassm@ucsd.edu


Margot Wohl 

mwohl@ucsd.edu

 

Teacher Training

Katie Fife 

kfife@ucsd.edu

Ashley Juavinett
ajuavinett@ucsd.edu

Erik Kaestner
ekaestner@ucsd.edu

Melissa Lau
m7lau@ucsd.edu

Sarah Leinwand 
sleinwand@ucsd.edu

Kathleen Quach

ktquach@ucsd.edu

Margot Wohl
mwohl@ucsd.edu


Equipment Manager

 

Laura Sancho
lsancho@ucsd.edu


Webmaster

Kerin Higa
khiga@ucsd.edu