Shared Resources Leaders


Biorepository and Tissue Technology

 
 About the Program 

Director:
Alfredo A. Molinolo, MD, PhD
Professor of Pathology
858-246-0179
amolinolo@ucsd.edu

Assistant Director:
Valeria Estrada, MD
mvestrada@ucsd.edu

Deputy Director:
Jason Sicklick, MD, FACS
Associate Professor of Surgery
858-822-3969
jsicklick@ucsd.edu

Biostatistics

About the Program

Director:
Karen S. Messer, PhD
Professor of Family Medicine and Public Health
858-822-4334
kmesser@ucsd.edu

Diet and Physical Activity

 About the Program
Cheryl L. Rock, PhD, RD Director:
Cheryl L. Rock, PhD, RD
Professor of Family Medicine and Public Health
858-822-1126
clrock@ucsd.edu
Sheri Hartman, PhD Co-Director:
Sheri Hartman, PhD
Assistant Professor, Family Medicine and Public Health
858-534-9235
sjhartman@ucsd.edu

Flow Cytometry

 About the Program
Thomas Kipps
Director:
Thomas J. Kipps, MD, PhD
Professor of Medicine
858-534-5400
tkipps@ucsd.edu

Genomics and Computational Biology

 About the Program
Kelly Frazer, PhD Director:
Kelly A. Frazer, PhD
Professor of Pediatrics
858-246-0208
kafrazer@ucsd.edu
Co-Director:
Pablo Tamayo, PhD
Professor 
858-822-4665 
ptamayo@ucsd.edu

Microscopy

 About the Program
Director: 
David Hall, PhD
Associate Professor of Radiology
858-822-0893
djhall@ucsd.edu
 

In Vivo Imaging

 
  
  About the Program  
 Director:
David R. Vera, PhD
Professor of Radiology
858-822-2574
dvera@ucsd.edu
 

 

 

 

Radiation Medicine

  
 About the Program  
   Director:
Sunil Advani, MD
Assistant Professor
858-822-7574
sjadvani@ucsd.edu
 

 

 

Transgenic Mouse

 About the Program
Pamela Mellon, PhD

Director:
Pamela Mellon, PhD
Professor of Reproductive Medicine and Neuroscience
858-534-1140
pmellon@ucsd.edu