Faculty

NameTitle
 Email Phone
Cummins, Sharon, PhD
Assistant Professor
scummins@ucsd.edu
858-300-1046
Elder, John, PhD, MPH
Adjunct Professor, NS
jelder@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-2997
Gholami, Maryam, PhD​Visiting Scholar
mgholami@ucsd.edu​​858-822-1086
Godino, Job, PhD
Assistant Adjunct Professor
jgodino@ucsd.edu
858-822-3749
Groessl, Erik, PhD
Associate Adjunct Professor
egroessl@ucsd.edu
858-642-6347
Hartman, Sheri, PhD
Assistant Professor
sjhartman@ucsd.edu
858-534-9235
​Hekler, Eric, PhD
Associate Professor​ehekler@ucsd.edu
Hong, Suzi, PhD
Associate Professor
s1hong@ucsd.edu
619-543-5832
Kaplan, Robert, PhD​Adjunct Professor, NS
Kerr, Jacqueline, PhD, MSc
Associate Adjunct Professor
jkerr@ucsd.edu
858-534-9305
Lang, Ariel, PhD​​Adjunct Professor, NSajlang@ucsd.edu858-552-8585
Larsen, Brittany, PhD
Assistant Professor
blarsen@ucsd.edu
858-246-1122
Linke, Sarah PhD
HS Assistant Clinical Professor
slinke@ucsd.edu
858-822-1082
Marcus, Bess, PhD
Adjunct Professor, NS
bmarcus@ucsd.edu
858-534-8363
Marquez, Becky, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
bemarquez@ucsd.edu
858-657-1878
Mills, Paul J., PhD
Professor and Interim Division Chief
pmills@ucsd.edu
858-822-1828
Montross, Lori, PhD
Assistant Adjunct Professor
lpmontross@ucsd.edu
619-206-9962
Nebeker, Camille, EdD
Assistant Adjunct Professor
nebeker@ucsd.edu
858-534-7786
Nodora, Jesse, DrPH, MPH
Assistant Adjunct Professor
jnodora@ucsd.edu
858-822-3686
Norman, Gregory, PhD
Adjunct Professor, NS
gnorman@ucsd.edu

Sallis, Jim, PhD
Distinguished Professor
jsallis@ucsd.edu
858-246-2783
Sarkin, Andrew J., PhD
Associate Project Scientist
asarkin@ucsd.edu
858-622-1771
Strong, David, PhD
Associate Professor
dstrong@ucsd.edu
858-657-5241
Zhu, Shu-Hong , PhD
Professor
szhu@ucsd.edu
858-300-1056