Faculty

NameTitle
 Email Phone
Berry, Charles, PhD​Professorccberry@ucsd.edu    ​858-534-9360
Edland, Steven D., PhD
Professor
sedland@ucsd.edu
858-677-1550
Hasenstab, Kyle, PhD ​Postdoctoral Fellow
​kylehasenstab@gmail.com
Jain, Sonia, PhD
Professor
sojain@ucsd.edu
858-822-2388
Liu, Lin, PhD
Assistant Professor
linliu@ucsd.edu
858-822-5877
Messer, Karen, PhD
Professor and Division Chief
kmesser@ucsd.edu
619 691-7587
Natarajan, Loki, PhD
Professor
loki@math.ucsd.edu
858-822-4763
Xiaohui, Niu, PhD
​Visiting Scholar
x5niu@ucsd.edu
Schork, Nick, PhD
Professor, NS
nschork@ucsd.edu
858-822-5571
Schwartzman, Armin, PhD
Associate Professor
a7schwartzman@ucsd.edu

​Telschow, Fabian, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow
​ftelschow@ucsd.edu
Thompson, Wes, PhD
Associate Professorwkthompson@ucsd.edu858-534-6748
Tu, Xin, PhD
Professorx2tu@ucsd.edu
Vaida, Florin, PhD
Professor
vaida@ucsd.edu
858-822-3561
Xu, Ronghui (Lily), PhD
Professor
xu@ucsd.edu
858-534-6380