Faculty

NameTitle
 Email Phone
Berry, Charles, PhD​Adjunct Professorccberry@ucsd.edu    ​858-534-9360
Edland, Steven D., PhD
Adjunct Professor
sedland@ucsd.edu
858-677-1550
Jain, Sonia, PhD
Professor
sojain@ucsd.edu
858-822-2388
Liu, Lin, PhD
Assistant Adjunct Professor
linliu@ucsd.edu
858-822-5877
Messer, Karen, PhD
Professor and Division Chief
kmesser@ucsd.edu
619 691-7587
Natarajan, Loki, PhD
Adjunct Professor
loki@math.ucsd.edu
858-822-4763
Schork, Nick, PhD
Adjunct Professor, NS
nschork@ucsd.edu
858-822-5571
Schwartzman, Armin, PhD
Associate Professor
a7schwartzman@ucsd.edu

Tu, Xin, PhD
Professorx2tu@ucsd.edu
Vaida, Florin, PhD
Professor
vaida@ucsd.edu
858-822-3561
Xu, Ronghui (Lily), PhD
Professor
xu@ucsd.edu
858-534-6380