Staff Directory

NameTitle
 Email Phone
Ricki Bettencourt
Statistician
rbettenc@ucsd.edu
858-822-2252
Jaclyn Bergstrom
Statistician
jbergstrom@ucsd.edu
858-822-2252
Lauren Claravall
Research Assistant
clarava@ucsd.edu
858-673-5574
Mary Lou Carrion-Petersen
Project Director
mcarrionpetersen@ucsd.edu
858-534-7150
Jonalle M. Dowden
Medical Research Assistant
mdowden@ucsd.edu
858-534-8112
Nory Kamantigue
Research Nurse Coordinator - Rancho Bernardo Clinic
nkamantigue@ucsd.edu
858-673-5574
Patty Miller
Radiologic Tech/Bone Densitometrist
p1miller@ucsd.edu
858-673-5564
Gabriela Reno
Research Coordinator
greno@ucsd.edu
858-534-4631
Jean Smith
Case Manager
j23smith@ucsd.edu
858-534-8114
Mark Stephens
Research Associate
mstephens@ucsd.edu
858-673-5980
Karen Vejvoda
Case Manager
kvejvoda@ucsd.edu
858-534-8114