Faculty

NameTitle
 Email Phone
Araneta, Maria Rosario, PhD, MPH
Adjunct Professor
haraneta@ucsd.edu
858-822-3559
Armenta, Richard, PhD
Assistant Adjunct Professor rarmenta@ucsd.edu

Barrett-Connor, Elizabeth, MD
Professor Emeritus
ebarrettconnor@ucsd.edu
858-534-0511
Benmarhnia, Tarik, PhD
Assistant Professor
tbenmarhnia@ucsd.edu

Binkin, Nancy, MD, MPH
Professor of Practice
nbinkin@ucsd.edu

Brouwer, Kimberly, PhD
Professor and Vice Chair for Public Health Education
kbrouwer@ucsd.edu
858-822-6467
Chambers, Christina, PhD, MPH
Professor, NS
chchambers@ucsd.edu
619-294-3791
Garland, Cedric, MD, PhD
Professor Emeritus
cgarland@ucsd.edu
858-534-0520
Gorham, Edward, MPH, PhD
Adjunct Professor, NS
edward.gorham@med.navy.mil
858-534-0520
Heifetz, Ruth, MD, MPH
Senior Lecturer
rheifetz@ucsd.edu
858-534-4613
Klonoff-cohen, Hillary, PhD​Adjunct Professor, Emeritus
hklonoffcohen@ucsd.edu
Kritz-Silverstein, Donna, PhD
Professor
dsilverstein@ucsd.edu
858-534-1818
Krummen, Lori, MD
HS Clinical Professor, NS
lbdaniels@ucsd.edu

LaCroix, Andrea, PhD, MPH
Professor and Division Chief
alacroix@ucsd.edu
858-822-0627
Laughlin, Gail, PhD
Associate Adjunct Professor
glaughlin@ucsd.edu
858-822-2416
Loomba, Rohit, MD, MHSc
Adjunct Professor, NS
roloomba@ucsd.edu
619-471-9459
McEvoy, Linda, PhD
Associate Adjunct Professor, NS
lkmcevoy@ucsd.edu
858-822-6675
Patterson, Ruth, PhD
Professor
repatterson@ucsd.edu
858-534-2563
Ross, Lola
Professor Emeritus
Ryan, Margaret, MD, MPH
Adjunct Professor, NS
m1ryan@ucsd.edu

Salem, Rany, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
rsalem@ucsd.edu
858-246-0433
Saltzstein, Sidney, MD​Adjunct Professor, Emeritusssaltzstein@ucsd.edu619-543-2609
Smith, Besa, PhD
Assistant Adjunct Professor, NS
besmith@ucsd.edu
619-248-4120
Thompson, ​Caroline, PhD, MPH
​Assistant Adjunct Professor, NS
​caroline.thompson@mail.sdsu.edu​619-594-0104
Villaseñor, Adriana, PhD, MPH
Assistant Project Scientist
a1villasenor@ucsd.edu
858-822-6827
Wingard, Deborah, PhDProfessor dwingard@ucsd.edu 858-534-0518