Faulty Directory

Achar, Suraj, M.D.
HS Clinical Professor
858-657-8600
Profile
Sachar@ucsd.edu
0968

Barounis, Tim, M.D.
HS Assistant Clinical Professor
858-657-7750
Profile
Tbarounis@ucsd.edu
0607

Bazzo, David, M.D.
HS Clinical Professor
858-657-7750
Profile
Dbazzo@ucsd.edu
8217

Beck, Ellen, M.D.
HS Clinical Professor
858-534-6110
Profile
Ebeck@ucsd.edu
0696

Brady, Patricia, M.D.
HS Clinical Professor
619-290-0267
Profile
Phbrady@ucsd.edu
0968

Buckholz, Gary, M.D.
HS Associate Clinical Professor, NS
Profile
gbuckholz@ucsd.edu
0987

Casillas, Miguel, M.D.
Associate Physician
619-471-9260
mcasillas@ucsd.edu
8809

Celebi, Julie, M.D.
HS Assistant Clinical Professor
619-471-9260
jcelebi@ucsd.edu
8201A

Chopra, Deepak, M.D., FACP
Voluntary Clinical Professor
www.choprafoundation.org

DiPaolo, Laura H., M.D.
HS Assistant Clinical Professor
858-657-7750
ldipaolo@ucsd.edu

Edi, Rina, M.D.
HS Assistant Clinical Professor
858-657-8600
redi@ucsd.edu

 
 

Fiorella, Melanie, M.D.
HS Assistant Clinical Professor
619-290-0782
Profile
Mfiorella@ucsd.edu
0807

Fleming, Jake, D.O.
NS Assistant Clinical Professor
858-657-8600
Profile
Jefleming@ucsd.edu
0968

Folsom, David P., M.D., M.P.H.
Associate Professor of Clinical Psychiatry/Family Medicine & Public Health
858-552-8585 x 2644
Profile
Dfolsom@ucsd.edu
8809

Gin, Geneen, D.O.
HS Associate Clinical Professor
619-290-7389
Profile
Ggin@ucsd.edu
8217

Guigliano, Amy, M.D.
Associate Physician
858-657-8600
Aguigliano@ucsd.edu
8809

Gutierrez, Cecilia, M.D.
HS Clinical Professor
858-657-7750
Profile
Cagutierrez@ucsd.edu
8217

Hatamy, Esmatullah, MD
HS Associate Clinical Professor
619-290-1455
Profile
Ehatamy@ucsd.edu
8217

Hickman, Steven, PsyD
HS Associate Clinical Professor
858-334-4633 
Profile
Shickman@ucsd.edu
0980

Ikeda, Tyson, M.D.
HS Clinical Professor
858-657-7750
Profile
Tikeda@ucsd.edu
0807

Johnson, Michelle, M.D.
HS Associate Clinical Professor
858 534-6160
Profile
Mlj001@ucsd.edu
0696

Kabongo, Martin, M.D., Ph.D.
HS Clinical Professor
858-657-7750
Profile
Mlkabongo@ucsd.edu
8217

Kallenberg, Gene, M.D.
Professor of Clinical FMPH and Chief, Division of Family Medicine
619-471-9260
Profile
Gkallenberg@ucsd.edu
0807

King, Hollis, PhD, DO
HS Clinical Professor
Profile
hhking@ucsd.edu
0968

Lee, Robert, M.D.
HS Assistant Clinical Professor
858-657-7750
Profile
Ryl009@ucsd.edu
8217

Leu, Amy, M.D.
Associate Physician
858-657-7750
Profile
anleu@ucsd.edu
8217

Lillie, Dustin M., M.D.
HS Clinical Professor
619-543-5776
Profile
Dlillie@ucsd.edu
8217

Lindeman, Kurt, M.D.
HS Assistant Clinical Professor
619-471-9118
Profile
klindeman@ucsd.edu
8809

Lister, Zephon, M.D.
HS Assistant Clinical Professor
619-543-7500
Profile
Zlister@ucsd.edu
0807

Lynch, Allison, M.D.
HS Assistant Clinical Professor
858-657-8600
Profile
Allynch@ucsd.edu
0807 

McCahill, Margaret, MD
HS Clinical Professor
858-543-5487
Profile
mmccahill@ucsd.edu
0807

McKennett, Marianne, M.D.
HS Clinical Professor
619 691-7587
Profile
Mmckennett@ucsd.edu
0968

Morn, Cassandra, M.D.
HS Associate Clinical Professor
858-657-7750
Profile
Cmorn@ucsd.edu
8217

Morris, Sheldon, MD, MPH
HS Associate Clinical Professor, NS
(619) 657-8600
Profile
shmorris@ucsd.edu
8208

Norcross, William, M.D.
HS Clinical Professor
619-543-6770
Profile
Wnorcross@ucsd.edu
8204

Novotny, Richard (Willie) , MD
Associate Physician Diplomate
619-543-6770
Profile
rwnovotny@ucsd.edu
0807

Osborne, Chad, M.D.
HS Assistant Clinical Professor
858-657-8600
Profile
Cosborne@ucsd.edu
0968

 
 

Rahman, Akbar, M.D.
Associate Physician
858-657-8600
Profile
a6rahman@ucsd.edu

Reddy, Divya, MD
HS Assistant Clinical Professor
619-471-9260
Profile
direddy@ucsd.edu
0968

Reznik, Vivian, MD, MPH
Professor
858-534-2952
Profile
reznik@ucsd.edu
0602

Rodriguez, Natalie, M.D.
HS Associate Clinical Professor
Profile
nrodriguez@ucsd.edu

Rosen, Rebecca, M.D.
HS Associate Clinical Professor
858-657-8600
Profile
rlrosen@ucsd.edu
0631

Rosenblum, Elizabeth, M.D.
HS Clinical Professor
619-471-9260
Profile
Erosenblum@ucsd.edu
8201-A

Searles, Robert (Chris), M.D.
HS Associate Clinical Professor
619-290-4565
Profile
Rcsearles@ucsd.edu
8809

Shahtaji, Alan , DO
HS Assistant Adjunct Professor
858-657-8600
Profile
ashahtaji@ucsd.edu
0968

Sieber, Wiliam J., Ph.D.
HS Clinical Professor
619-543-8282
Profile
Bsieber@ucsd.edu
0807

Slater, Daniel, M.D.
HS Associate Clinical Professor
619-290-5681
Profile
Drslater@ucsd.edu
0968

Smith, Sunny, M.D.
HS Associate Clinical Professor
858-534-6160
Profile
Sdsmith@ucsd.edu
0696

Taylor, Kenneth S., M.D.
HS Clinical Professor
858-657-8600
Profile
Kstaylor@ucsd.edu
0968

 
 

Wang, Mary, M.D.
HS Assistant Clinical Professor
858-657-8600
Profile
Mjw011@ucsd.edu
0968

Wang, Regina, M.D.
Associate Physician
619-471-9260
Profile
rmwang@ucsd.edu

Wilkinson, Lesley, M.D.
HS Clinical Professor
858-657-8600
Profile
Lwilkinson@ucsd.edu
0968

Wu, Jennifer, M.D.
HS Clinical Professor
619-471-9260
Profile
J1wu@ucsd.edu
8201-A