Faculty

NameTitle
 Email Phone
Theodore Ganiats, MD​Professor Emeritustganiats@ucsd.edu858-534-7928
Todd Gilmer, PhDProfessor, Vice Chair, Division Chieftgilmer@ucsd.edu858-534-7596
Samantha Hurst, PhDAssociate Project Scientistshurst@ucsd.edu​858-822-0766
Richard Kronick, PhDProfessorrkronick@ucsd.edu ​858-534-1127
Grace Kuo, Pharm D, MPH, DrPHProfessorgmkuo@ucsd.edu​858-822-7751
Lisa Madlensky, MDProfessor of Clinical FMPHlmadlensky@ucsd.edu​858-822-6831
Sara McMenamin, PhD, MPHAssistant Adjunct Professorsmcmenamin@ucsd.edu858-999-3311
Ana Navarro, PhD
Adjunct Professor
anavarro@ucsd.edu
858-534-8946
John Pierce, PhD
Professor
jppierce@ucsd.edu
858-822-2380
Borsika Rabin, PhD, MPH, PharmD
Assistant Adjunct Professor


Lawrence J. Schneiderman, MD
Professor Emeritus
ljschneiderman@ucsd.edu
858-534-4206
Ronald G. Thomas, PhD
Professor
rgthomas@ucsd.edu
858-822-2054
Dennis Trinidad, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor
dtrinidad@ucsd.edu
858-822-7671