Directory

Allison, Matthew A., MD, MPH, FAHA
Professor and Chief
858-822-7671

mallison@ucsd.edu
0965

Anderson, Cheryl A.M., PhD, MPH, MS.
Associate Professor
858-534-4456
c1anderson@ucsd.edu
0725

Bhatnagar, Vibha, MD, MPH
Associate Project Scientist
858-552-8585 ext. 8585
vbhatnagar@ucsd.edu
9111-N

Bloss, Cinnamon, PhD
Associate Professor in Residence, NS
cbloss@eng.ucsd.edu

Bradley, Ryan, ND, MPH
Assistant Adjunct Professor
rybradley@ucsd.edu
0725

Criqui, Michael, MD
​Professor Emeritus
mcriqui@ucsd.edu 

Eastman, Amelia, DO, MPH
HS Assistant Clinical Professor
858-657-8600
aseastman@ucsd.edu
0811

Forbang, Nketi, MD., MPH
Assistant Project Scientist
(858) 822-7680
nforbang@ucsd.edu
0607

Gunn, Robert, MD, MPH
Adjunct Professor, Emeritus
bobG12@aol.com

Hill, Linda, MD, MPH
HS Clinical Professor
858-457-7296
llhill@ucsd.edu
0811

Ix, Joachim, MD, MAS
Adjunct Professor, NS
858-552-8585 x:1657
joeix@ucsd.edu

Kado, Deborah MD, MS
Professor
858-657-1636
dkado@ucsd.edu
0725

Martinez, Elena, MPH, PhD
Professor
858-822-3638
e8martinez@ucsd.edu
0901

Pakiz, Bilge, EdD
Associate Project Scientist
858-822-6160
bpakiz@ucsd.edu
0901

Patrick, Kevin, MD, MS
Professor Emeritus
858-457-7296
858-622-1463
kpatrick@ucsd.edu
0811

Ries, Andrew L., MD, MPH
Professor Emeritus
858-534-4877
aries@ucsd.edu
0602

Rifkin, Dena E., MD
Associate Adjunct Professor, NS
858-552-8585 ext. 2784
drifkin@ucsd.edu
9111-H

Rock, Cheryl, PhD
Professor
858-822-1126
clrock@ucsd.edu
0901

Sears, Dorothy, PhD
Associate Adjunct Professor, NS
858-822-1126
dsears@ucsd.edu
0673

Shi, Yuyan, PhD
Assistant Professor
858-534-4273
yus001@ucsd.edu

Stein, Murray, MD, MPH
Distinguished Professor, NS
858-534-6451
mstein@ucsd.edu

Villarreal, Veronica, MD, MPH
HS Assistant Clinical Professor
vnvillarreal@ucsd.edu

Wright, Michael C., MD
Voluntary Clinical Professor