Faculty

NameTitle
 Email Phone
Matthew A. Allison, MD, MPH, FAHAProfessor and Interim Chief mallison@ucsd.edu 858-642-3289
Cheryl A. M. Anderson, PhD, MPH, MSAssociate Professor c1anderson@ucsd.edu 858-534-4456
Vihba Bhatnagar, MD, MPH
Associate Project Scientist vbhatnagar@ucsd.edu
858-552-8585
Cinnamon Bloss, PhD​Assistant Adjunct Professor, NScbloss@eng.ucsd.edu
​Ryan Bradley, ND, MPH Assistant Adjunct Professorrybradley@ucsd.edu
Michael Criqui, MD​Professor Emeritusmcriqui@ucsd.edu   858-534-3722
Amelia Eastman, DO, MPH
HS Assistant Clinical Professor aseastman@ucsd.edu858-657-8600
​Nketi Forbang, MD, MPHAssistant Project Scientistnforbang@ucsd.edu858-822-7680
​Robert A.Gunn, MD, MPH​Adjunct Professor, EmeritusbobG12@aol.com
Linda L. Hill, MD, MPH
HS Clinical Professor
llhill@ucsd.edu 858-457-7296
Joachim H. Ix, MD, MASAdjunct Professor, NS joeix@ucsd.edu858-552-8585
Deborah Kado, MD, MS 
Professor
dkado@ucsd.edu858-657-1636
Elena Martinez, MPH, PhD Professor e8martinez@ucsd.edu858-822-3638
Bilge Pakiz, EdD
Associate Project Scientist bpakiz@ucsd.edu858-822-6160
Kevin Patrick, MD, MS
Professor 
kpatrick@ucsd.edu
858-457-7296
Andrew L. Ries, MD, MPH
Professor
aries@ucsd.edu
858-534-4877
Dena E. Rifkin, MD
Associate Adjunct Professor, NS
drifkin@ucsd.edu
858-552-8585
ext. 2784
Cheryl Rock, PhD
Professor
clrock@ucsd.edu
858-822-1126
Dorothy Sears, PhD
Associate Adjunct Professor, NS
dsears@ucsd.edu
858-534-8898
Yuyan Shi, PhD
Assistant Professor
858-534-4273
Murray Stein, MD, MPH
Distinguished Professor, NS
mstein@ucsd.edu
858-534-6451
Palomino, Veronica, MD, MPH

​HS Assistant Clinical Professorvnvillarreal@ucsd.edu
​C. Michael Wright, MD
Voluntary Clinical Professor