Faculty

NameTitle
 Email Phone
Michael H. Criqui, MD, MPHProfessor mcriqui@ucsd.edu 858-534-3722
Allison, Matthew A., MD, MPH, FAHAProfessor mallison@ucsd.edu 858-642-3289
Cheryl A. M. Anderson, PhD, MPH, MSAssociate Professor c1anderson@ucsd.edu 858-534-4456
Vibha Bhatnagar, MDAssistant Professor vbhatnagar@ucsd.edu
858-552-8585
Amelia Eastman, DO
HS Assistant Clinical Professor aseastman@ucsd.edu858-657-8600
Linda L. Hill, MD, MPH
Clinical Professor
llhill@ucsd.edu 858-457-7296
Joachim H. Ix, MD, MASAssistant Professor joeix@ucsd.edu858-552-8585
Deborah Kado, MD, MS 
Associate Professor
dkado@ucsd.edu858-657-1636
Elena Martinez PhD Professor e8martinez@ucsd.edu858-822-3638
Bilge Pakiz, EdD
Associate Project Scientist bpakiz@ucsd.edu858-822-6160
Kevin Patrick, MD, MS
Professor
kpatrick@ucsd.edu
858-457-7296
Andrew L. Ries, MD, MPH
Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
aries@ucsd.edu
858-534-4877
Dena E. Rifkin, MD
Associate Physician
drifkin@ucsd.edu
858-552-8585
ext. 2784
Cheryl Rock, PhD, RD
Professor
clrock@ucsd.edu
858-822-1126
Dorothy Sears, PhD
Associate Professor
dsears@ucsd.edu
858-534-8898
Yuyan Shi, PhD
Assistant Professor
858-534-4273
Murray Stein, MD, MPH
Professor
mstein@ucsd.edu
858-534-6451