Lab Members

Postdoctoral Fellows

Photo of Mohammad Abu Odeh. ​Mohammad Abu Odeh, PhD
aomohammad@ucsd.edu
Photo of Wai San (Anna) Chang.Wai San (Anna) Chang, PhD
c7hung@ucsd.edu
Photo to Omer Keinan. Omer Keinan, PhD
okeinan@ucsd.edu
Patrick Keolu Ozer Fox Patrick Keolu Ozer Fox, PhD
pkfox@ucsd.edu
Shannon Reilly, PhD Shannon Reilly, PhD
shreilly@ucsd.edu
Juliya Skorobogatko, PhD Yuliya Skorobogatko, PhD
yskorobogatko@ucsd.edu
Chao Wei Hung, PhD Chao Wei Hung, PhD
c7hung@ucsd.edu
Jin Young Huh, PhD Jin Young Huh, PhD
jyh048@ucsd.edu
Photo to Peng Zhao. Peng Zhao
pez021@ucsd.edu

Assistants

Photo of Andrew Gomez Andrew Gomez
avgomez@ucsd.edu

Kai in (Flora) Wong Kai in (Flora) Wong
kiw009@ucsd.edu