Contact the Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

All patient related inquiries, including prescription refills, should be directed to clinic staff:

UCSD Medical Center, Hillcrest
200 West Arbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92103
Phone:  (619) 543-6312
FAX:  (619) 543-7480

UC San Diego Health - Chancellor Park
4520 Executive Drive
Suite Plaza 1
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone:  (844) 377-7678

Perlman Ambulatory Care Center
9350 Campus Point Drive, Suite 1A & 1B
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone:  (858) 657-8200
FAX:  (858) 657-8269

We welcome hearing from you. If you have questions regarding any portion of the program, please feel free to send your inquiries or comments:

Orthopaedic Surgery Business Office:

Lisa Rhodes
Administrative Vice Chair
lrhodes@ucsd.edu
Kathy Smith
Assistant Department Business Officer
Financial Analyst
kssmith@ucsd.edu
Joy Dinius
Residency Training Program Coordinator
Voluntary Faculty Coordinator
Continuing Medical Education Coordinator
jdinius@ucsd.edu
Yesenia Rodriguez
Staff Human Resources
Financial Assistant
y1rodriguez@ucsd.edu
Hannah Bellenbaum
Practice Manager
hbellenbaum@ucsd.edu
Wendy Hess
Assistant to the Chair
whess@ucsd.edu
Monica Labiano            
Financial Assistant

mlabiano@ucsd.edu

Jill Allas
Academic Administrative Support 

jallas@ucsd.edu

‚ÄčAdrian LeRay
Academic Administrative Support            

aleray@ucsd.edu