Our Staff

​​​​Ou​​​r Staff

NameTitlePhone/FaxEmail
Burke, KellyAdministrative Supervisor at UCSD​P: 858-249-1703
F: 619-543-3812
k2burke@ucsd.edu​
Delgado, Carrie W.Administrative Associate at RCHSDP: 858-966-4534
F: 858-966-7483
cmwilson@rchsd.org
Heath, DannielleAdministrative Associate at RCHSD​P: 858-966-7768
F: 858-966-7483
​dheath@rchsd.org
Linderleaf​, ChristopherAdministrative Associate at Palomar​P: 442-281-3193
F: 442-281-3197
clinderleaf@rchsd.org​
Ludwig, Candace ​Administrative Associate at RCHSD ​P: 858-966-5109
F: 858-966-7483
cludwig@rchsd.org​
Millard, Jessica​Program Coordinator, Neonatal-Perinatal
Medicine Fellowship at UCSD​
P: 858-249-1704
F: 619-543-3812
jmillard@ucsd.edu​
​Nassrat, Spojmai (Mary)​​Administrative Associate at RCHSD​P: 858-955-5818
F: 858-966-7483
​snassrat@rchsd.org
​Quade​, Lisa​Program Coordinator​​P: 858-966-4045
F: 858-966-7483​
​lquade@rchsd.org

 

 

UCSD Health Sciences

NameTitlePhone/FaxEmail
Sanchez, Denisse​​Administrative Coordinator​P: 858-822-5256
F: 858-822-3593
des017@ucsd.edu

 


UCSD​​ Health System

NameTitlePhone/FaxEmail
Hackim, Mary Director of Woman and Infant Services​P: 858-249-6069
mhackim@ucsd.edu​
Hebert, JanetNICU Nursing Manager​​P: 858-249-5875
F: 619-543-3166
jhebert@ucsd.edu​
Goodmar, Jim​NICU Respiratory Therapy Manager​​P: 858-249-5722
F: 619-543-3812
​jgoodmar@ucsd.edu​​

 

 ​

​Neonatology R​​esearch​

NameTitlePhone/FaxEmail
​Boutin, Ma​llory​ Research CoordinatorP: 858-966-1700
ext. 3209
F: 858-966-7483
mboutin@rchsd.org​
​Bridge, Renee​​Research NurseP: 858-249-1715
F: 619-543-3812
​rbridge@ucsd.edu​
​Knodel, Ellen​Study Coordinator/
Respiratory Therapist at RCHSD​​
P:​ 858-966-1700
ext. 3436
F: 858-966-7483
eknodel@rchsd.org​​​
Law, Clara​Research Coordinator
​P: 858-966-1700
ext. 3209
F: 858-966-7483
​cllaw@ucsd.edu
​​Lepis​, Lisa​​Research NurseP: 858-249-1715
F: 619-543-3812​
​​llepis@ucsd.edu​​​

 


High Risk Infant Follow up Program

NameTitlePhone/FaxEmail
​Fuller, Martha​​​​PNP/CoordinatorP: 619-543-3771
ext. 3822
F: 619-543-7543
mgfuller@ucsd.edu​
​Hernandez, Eric​aMedical Assistant​​P: ​619-543-3771​erh018@ucsd.edu