Division Members

James S. Hagood, MD, Division Chief and Professor of Pediatrics  

Kathryn Akong, MD, PhD, Assistant Adjunct Professor of Pediatrics  

Priti Azad, PhD, Assistant Project Scientist  

Xiang Gu, PhD, Associate Project Scientist  

Gabriel G. Haddad, MD, Chair, Dept. of Pediatrics; Distinguished Professor, Depts. of Pediatrics and Neurosciences; Physician-in-Chief and Chief Scientific Officer, RCHSD  

He Huang, PhD, Associate Project Scientist  

Daniel J. Lesser, MD, Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics 

Meerana Lim, MD, Clinical Professor of Pediatrics 

Malla Reddy Madireddi, PhD, Adjunct Professor of Pediatrics 

Paul M. Quinton, PhD, Professor of Pediatrics; Nancy Olmsted Chair, Pediatric Pulmonary Research 

Mindy Ross, MD, MBA, Medical Staff Physician 

Julie Ryu, MD, Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics 

A. K. M. ("AK") Shamsuddin, PhD, Assistant Project Scientist 

Simon Wong, MD, Associate Project Scientist 

Jin Xue, MD, PhD, Assistant Adjunct Professor of Pediatrics 

Ning Yang, MD, PhD, Assistant Project Scientist  

Hang Yao, PhD, Associate Project Scientist  

Huiwen Zhao, PhD, Assistant Project Scientist

Dan Zhou, PhD, Assistant Adjunct Professor of Pediatrics

Kathryn Akong, MD, PhD, faculty

Matejka Cernelc-Kohan, MD, faculty

Talyor Inman, MD, Post Doc Trainees

Marilynn Chan, MD, Post Doc Trainees