Contact Us

Program Director

Mark Sawyer, M.D.   

(858) 966-6764
mhsawyer@ucsd.edu




Associate Program Director

Christopher Cannavino, M.D.   

(858) 966-6764  
ccannavino@rchsd.org



Associate Program Director

Lisa Stellwagen, M.D.

(858) 249-1714
lstellwagen@ucsd.edu



Residency Program Administrator 

Allison Reinhardt

(858) 966-6764   
areinhardt@ucsd.edu

Assistant/Fellowship Coordinator

Joanne Albrecht

(858) 966-6763   
jalbrecht@ucsd.edu

 

Chief Residents

UCSD Pediatric Chief Residents

pedschiefs@ucsd.edu
Pager: 858.493.7252

 

Constance Chace, MD, MPH 

cchace@ucsd.edu
Pager: 619.290.0337

 

Christine Rukasin, MD

crukasin@ucsd.edu
Pager: 619.290.7816

 

 

Lauren Z. Steele, MD

lzsteele@ucsd.edu
Pager: 619.290.1349


Mailing Address

UCSD Pediatric Residency Program
3020 Children's Way
Mail Code 5124
San Diego, California 92123

Phone: 858-966-6764
Fax: 858-966-7966‚Äč