Contact Us

Chair's Executive Office Location Phone/Fax E-mail
Igor Grant, MD
Chair
BSB 2072Phone: (858) 534-3684
Fax: (858) 534-7653
igrant@ucsd.edu
Robert Anthenelli, MD
Executive Vice Chair
BSB 2064Phone: (858) 534-1568
Fax: (858) 534-7653
ranthenelli@ucsd.edu
Robert Heaton, PhD
Vice Chair, Academic Affairs
BSB 2056Phone: (858) 534-4044
Fax: (858) 534-7653
rheaton@ucsd.edu

Abraham Palmer, PhD
Vice Chair, Basic Science

Biomed Res Facil-2
3A24

Phone: (858) 534-2093

aapalmer@ucsd.edu

Murray Stein, MD, MPH
Vice Chair for Clinical Research

8939 Villa La Jolla Dr, Ste 200

Phone: (858) 534-6451
Fax: (858) 534-6460

mstein@ucsd.edu

Neal Swerdlow, MD, PhD
Vice Chair, Education and Training

CTF B420

Phone: (619) 543-6270 

nswerdlow@ucsd.edu
David Folsom, MD, MPH
Director, Division of Clinical Psychiatry
Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs
BSB 2078Phone: (619) 543-2827 dfolsom@ucsd.edu
William Perry, PhD
Co-Director, Division of Clinical Psychiatry
Vice Chair for Program Development and Operations
BSB 2090Phone: (619) 543-2827 wperry@ucsd.edu
Jen Zubyk
Senior Program Coordinator
Division of Clinical Psychiatry 
 BSB 2078
Phone: (858) 822-3398 M/T, (619) 543-2821 W-F
Fax: 619-543-3738
jzubyk@ucsd.edu
Jay Giedd, MD
Director, Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
8950 Villa La Jolla Dr, Ste C212Phone: (858) 822-5214
Fax: (858) 534-7723
jgiedd@ucsd.edu
Dilip Jeste, MD
Director, Division of Geriatric Psychiatry
Stein 141Phone: (858) 534-4020
Fax: (858) 534-5475
djeste@ucsd.edu
Jennifer Hickey-Hinojosa
Education and Training Coordinator
BSB 2084Phone: (858) 534-2909
jhickey@ucsd.edu
Felicia Roston
Chair's Executive Assistant
BSB 2072Phone: (858) 534-3684
Fax: (858) 534-7653
froston@ucsd.edu
Carla Ingle
Administrative Assistant
BSB 2072Phone: (858) 534-3684
Fax: (858) 534-7653
cingle@ucsd.edu
Jeanine Chan
Assistant to the Executive Vice Chair
BSB 2072Phone: (858) 534-3684
Fax: (858) 534-7653
jec182@ucsd.edu
Central Department Business Office Location Phone/Fax E-mail
Jeff Anderman
Department Business Officer (DBO)
BSB 2076(858) 534-4140janderman@ucsd.edu
Amy Long 
Assistant to the DBO
BSB 2078(858) 534-4043 aml096@ucsd.edu
Joanna Horning
Specialist for Academic Personnel File/Appointments/Merits/Reappointments
BSB 2203(858) 534-9032 jhorning@ucsd.edu
Ata Koryurek
Director, Financial Affairs
Guava 108(858) 534-6575 akoryurek@ucsd.edu
Alece Hon
Business Manager, Clinical
Narf Building
(619) 543-2817 a1hon@ucsd.edu
Ling Cao Zentner
Personnel Manager for Hiring/Classification/Compensation
Guava 134 B(858) 822-0246 lzentner@ucsd.edu
Pre- and Post-Award Administration Location Phone/Fax E-mail
Judy de los Santos
Admin Coordinator
Guava 114(858) 534-4138 jadelossantos@ucsd.edu
Carolyn Topete
Senior Sponsored Projects Fund Manager
Guava 110(858) 534-4141 ctopete@ucsd.edu
Ashley Harlow
Senior Sponsored Projects Fund Manager
Guava 116
(858) 822-4534 aharlow@ucsd.edu
Jeri Horner
Senior Sponsored Projects Fund Manager
Guava 117(858) 822-0323 horner@ucsd.edu