People

Jim Murphy, MD, MS
Associate Professor
Radiation Medicine and Applied Sciences
j2murphy@ucsd.edu

Curriculum vitae


Robert Kaderka, PhD
Postdoc
rkaderka@ucsd.edu


Anna Schönbrunner
UCSD Medical Student, MAS Student
anschoen@ucsd.edu


Kelly Fero
UCSD Medical Student, MAS Student
kfero@mail.ucsd.edu


Neil Panjwani
UCSD Medical Student
npanjwani@ucsd.edu



Alex Bryant
UCSD Medical Student, MAS Student
akbryant@ucsd.edu



Pushpa Neppala
UCSD Medical Student
pneppala@ucsd.edu



Abhishek Kuma
UCSD Medical Student
a2kumar@ucsd.edu

​


Chelsea Obrochta
SDSU MPH Student
chelsea_obrochta@yahoo.com

Erin Gillespie
UCSD Resident
efgillespie@ucsd.edu

Anthony Paravati
UCSD Resident
aparavati@ucsd.edu

 

 

Alumni

  • Isabel Boero
  • Steve Davis
  • Somia Said
  • Reith Sarkar
  • Wendi Lebrett
  • Ziwei Wang 
  • Dan Triplett 
  • Lindsay Hwang 
  • Beibei Xu
  • Parsa Salehi
  • Jonathon Wong
  • Peter Hawkins