NameProgramGraduationContact
Soudabeh Fazeli Dehkordy MD, MPHFive-Year Clinician Scientist2021sfazelidehkordy@ucsd.edu
Cheng (William) Hong MD, MSFour-Year Diagnostic2021cwhong@ucsd.edu
Amin Haghighat Jahromi MD, PhDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2021amhaghighatjahromi@ucsd.edu
Brendon Bagley MDFour-Year Diagnostic2020bbagley@ucsd.edu
Neal Corson MD, PhDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2020nbcorson@ucsd.edu
Junsung Rho MDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2020jurho@ucsd.edu
William Tom MDSFive-Year Clinician Scientist2020wjtom@ucsd.edu
Andrew Sung MDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2019ansung@ucsd.edu
Ghiam Yamin MD, PhDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2019gyamin@ucsd.edu
Khaled Restom MDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2018krestom@ucsd.edu
Vipul Sheth MD, PhDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2018vsheth@ucsd.edu
Alexander Vezeridis MD, PhDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2018avezeridis@ucsd.edu
Rebecca Rakow-Penner MD, PhDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2017rrakowpenner@ucsd.edu
Jameel Bardesi MDFour-Year Diagnostic2020jbardesi@ucsd.edu
David Duncan MDFour-Year Diagnostic2020dpduncan@ucsd.edu
Jean Michel Grillon MDFour-Year Diagnostic2020jgrillon@ucsd.edu
Megan Hellfeld MDFour-Year Diagnostic2020mhellfeld@ucsd.edu
Amy Maduram MD, DOFour-Year Diagnostic2020amaduram@ucsd.edu
Raymond Melikian MDFour-Year Diagnostic2020ramelikian@ucsd.edu
Lindsey Negrete MDFour-Year Diagnostic2020l3negrete@ucsd.edu
Naif Alsaikhan MDFour-Year Diagnostic2019nalsaikhan@ucsd.edu
Randall Baldassarre MDFour-Year Diagnostic2019rbaldassarre@ucsd.edu
Zachary Berman MDFour-Year Diagnostic2019zberman@ucsd.edu
Michael Booker MDFour-Year Diagnostic2019mtbooker@ucsd.edu
Yoona Ho MDFour-Year Diagnostic2019y4ho@ucsd.edu
Christopher Kim MDFour-Year Diagnostic2019cuk002@ucsd.edu
Sreenath Narayan MDFour-Year Diagnostic2019spnarayan@ucsd.edu
Eric Rupe MDFour-Year Diagnostic2019erupe@ucsd.edu
Wilbur Wang MDFour-Year Diagnostic2019wiw023@ucsd.edu
Eman Alqahtani MDFour-Year Diagnostic2018ealqahtani@ucsd.edu