Residents

NameProgramGraduation YearContact
Retson, Tara MD, PhDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2022tretson@ucsd.edu
Dehkordy , Soudabeh Fazeli MD, MPHFive-Year Clinician Scientist2021sfazelidehkordy@ucsd.edu
Haghighat Jahromi, Amin MD, PhDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2021amhaghighatjahromi@ucsd.edu
Hong, Cheng (William) MD, MSFour-Year Diagnostic2021cwhong@ucsd.edu
Bagley, Brendon MDFour-Year Diagnostic2020bbagley@ucsd.edu
Bardesi, Jameel MDFour-Year Diagnostic2020jbardesi@ucsd.edu
Corson, Neal MD, PhDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2020nbcorson@ucsd.edu
Duncan, David MDFour-Year Diagnostic2020dpduncan@ucsd.edu
Grillon, Jean Michel MDFour-Year Diagnostic2020jgrillon@ucsd.edu
Hellfeld, Megan MDFour-Year Diagnostic2020mhellfeld@ucsd.edu
Maduram, Amy MD, DOFour-Year Diagnostic2020amaduram@ucsd.edu
Melikian, Raymond MDFour-Year Diagnostic2020ramelikian@ucsd.edu
Negrete, Lindsey MDFour-Year Diagnostic2020l3negrete@ucsd.edu
Rho, Junsung MDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2020jurho@ucsd.edu
Tom, William MDSFive-Year Clinician Scientist2020wjtom@ucsd.edu
Alsaikhan, Naif MDFour-Year Diagnostic2019nalsaikhan@ucsd.edu
Baldassarre, Randall MDFour-Year Diagnostic2019rbaldassarre@ucsd.edu
Berman, Zachary MDFour-Year Diagnostic2019zberman@ucsd.edu
Booker, Michael MDFour-Year Diagnostic2019mtbooker@ucsd.edu
Ho, Yoona MDFour-Year Diagnostic2019y4ho@ucsd.edu
Kim, Christopher MDFour-Year Diagnostic2019cuk002@ucsd.edu
Narayan, Sreenath MDFour-Year Diagnostic2019spnarayan@ucsd.edu
Rupe, Eric MDFour-Year Diagnostic2019erupe@ucsd.edu
Sung, Andrew MDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2019ansung@ucsd.edu
Wang, Wilbur MDFour-Year Diagnostic2019wiw023@ucsd.edu
Yamin, Ghiam MD, PhDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2019gyamin@ucsd.edu
Alqahtani, Eman MDFour-Year Diagnostic2018ealqahtani@ucsd.edu
Brunsing, Ryan MDFour-Year Diagnostic2018rbrunsing@ucsd.edu
Burt, Ashley MDFour-Year Diagnostic2018amburt@ucsd.edu
Delfanti, Rachel MDFour-Year Diagnostic2018rdelfanti@ucsd.edu
Horowitz, Michael MDFour-Year Diagnostic2018mjhorowitz@ucsd.edu
Khurana, Aman MDFour-Year Diagnostic2018amkhurana@ucsd.edu
Restom, Khaled MDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2018krestom@ucsd.edu
Sheth, Vipul MD, PhDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2018vsheth@ucsd.edu
Smith, Aaron MDFour-Year Diagnostic2018ams038@ucsd.edu
Suhail, Mohammed MDFour-Year Diagnostic2018msuhail@ucsd.edu
Taddonio, Michael MDFour-Year Diagnostic2018mtaddonio@ucsd.edu
Vezeridis, Alexander MD, PhDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2018avezeridis@ucsd.edu
Jacobs, Kathleen MDFour-Year Diagnostic2017kjacobs@ucsd.edu
Li, Charles MDFour-Year Diagnostic2017cql001@ucsd.edu
McDonald, Marin MDFour-Year Diagnostic2017mamcdonald@ucsd.edu
Rakow-Penner, Rebecca MD, PhDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2017rrakowpenner@ucsd.edu