Residents

NameProgramGraduation YearContact
Dehkordy , Soudabeh Fazeli MD, MPHFive-Year Clinician Scientist2021sfazelidehkordy@ucsd.edu
Haghighat Jahromi, Amin MD, PhDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2021amhaghighatjahromi@ucsd.edu
Hong, Cheng (William) MD, MSFour-Year Diagnostic2021cwhong@ucsd.edu
Bagley, Brendon MDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2020bbagley@ucsd.edu
Bardesi, Jameel MDFour-Year Diagnostic2020jbardesi@ucsd.edu
Corson, Neal MD, PhDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2020nbcorson@ucsd.edu
Duncan, David MDFour-Year Diagnostic2020dpduncan@ucsd.edu
Grillon, Jean Michel MDFour-Year Diagnostic2020jgrillon@ucsd.edu619-543-3534
Hellfeld, Megan MDFour-Year Diagnostic2020mhellfeld@ucsd.edu619-543-3534
Maduram, Amy MD, DO2020amaduram@ucsd.edu
Melikian, Raymond MD2020ramelikian@ucsd.edu
Negrete, Lindsey MD2020l3negrete@ucsd.edu619-260-7220
Rho, Junsung MD2020jurho@ucsd.edu
Tom, William MDS2020wjtom@ucsd.edu619-543-6222
Alsaikhan, Naif MDFour-Year Diagnostic2019nalsaikhan@ucsd.edu619-543-3534
Baldassarre, Randall MDFour-Year Diagnostic2019rbaldassarre@ucsd.edu
Berman, Zachary MDFour-Year Diagnostic2019zberman@ucsd.edu
Booker, Michael MDFour-Year Diagnostic2019mtbooker@ucsd.edu
Ho, Yoona MDFour-Year Diagnostic2019y4ho@ucsd.edu
Kim, Christopher MD2019cuk002@ucsd.edu
Narayan, Sreenath MD2019spnarayan@ucsd.edu
Rupe, Eric MD2019erupe@ucsd.edu
Sung, Andrew MD2019ansung@ucsd.edu
Wang, Wilbur MD2019wiw023@ucsd.edu
Yamin, Ghiam MD, PhD2019gyamin@ucsd.edu
Alqahtani, Eman MDFour-Year Diagnostic2018ealqahtani@ucsd.edu
Brunsing, Ryan MDFour-Year Diagnostic2018rbrunsing@ucsd.edu
Burt, Ashley MDFour-Year Diagnostic2018amburt@ucsd.edu
Delfanti, Rachel MDFour-Year Diagnostic2018rdelfanti@ucsd.edu
Horowitz, Michael MDFour-Year Diagnostic2018mjhorowitz@ucsd.edu
Khurana, Aman MD2018amkhurana@ucsd.edu
Restom, Khaled MD2018krestom@ucsd.edu
Sheth, Vipul MD, PhD2018vsheth@ucsd.edu
Smith, Aaron MD2018ams038@ucsd.edu
Suhail, Mohammed MD2018msuhail@ucsd.edu
Taddonio, Michael MD2018mtaddonio@ucsd.edu
Vezeridis, Alexander MD, PhD2018avezeridis@ucsd.edu
Ahmad, Ehatsham MDFour-Year Diagnostic2017eahmad@ucsd.edu
Deyoung, Elliot MDFour-Year Diagnostic2017eddeyoung@ucsd.edu
Feneis, Jennifer MDFour-Year Diagnostic2017jfeneis@ucsd.edu
Jacobs, Kathleen MDFour-Year Diagnostic2017kjacobs@ucsd.edu
Li, Charles MD2017cql001@ucsd.edu
Malone, Christopher MD2017cmalone@ucsd.edu
McDonald, Marin MD2017mamcdonald@ucsd.edu
Rakow-Penner, Rebecca MD, PhD2017rrakowpenner@ucsd.edu
Tadros, Anthony MD2017atadros@ucsd.edu
Wolford, Brent MD2017bwolford@ucsd.edu
Heister, David MD, PhDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2016dheister@ucsd.edu
Murphy, Paul MD, PhD2016
Narsinh, Kazim MD2016knarsinh@ucsd.edu
Olson, Emilia MD, PhD2016
Desikan, Rahul MD, PhDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2015rdesikan@ucsd.edu
Hahn, Michael MD, PhDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2015mehahn@ucsd.edu
Moradi, Farshad MD, PhD2014fmoradi@ucsd.edu619-543-6641
Tavri, Sidhartha MBBS2014stavri@ucsd.edu
Tuan, August MD, PhD2014atuan@ucsd.edu
Chiang, Jing-Tzyh Alan MD, PhDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2013j8chiang@ucsd.edu
Eghtedari, Mohammad MD, PhDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2013meghtedari@ucsd.edu858-822-6156
Cronin, Matthew MDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2012mcronin@ucsd.edu
Newton, Isabel MD, PhD2012inewton@ucsd.edu800-926-9273
Karow, David MD, PhD2011dkarow@ucsd.edu858-534-8447
Yokoo, Takeshi MD, PhD2011
Bykowski, Julie MDFive-Year Clinician Scientist2010jbykowski@ucsd.edu619-543-6766
Wong, Edmund MD, PhD2010