Staff


Darlene Vergara

Operational Administrator
dvergara@ucsd.edu
(619) 543-2053

Jessica Thompson

Executive Assistant
jmthompson@ucsd.edu
(858) 249-0899

Adela Lopez

Residency Program Coordinator
alopez@ucsd.edu
(858) 249-0894

Keith Lander

Senior Editor
klander@ucsd.edu
(619) 543-2630

Ramona Aragon

Executive Assistant
raaragon@ucsd.edu
(619) 543-2009

Fang Wan

Database and Statistical Applications
Development Manager fwan@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-5030

Sallie Hoffman

Executive Assistant
srhoffman@ucsd.edu
(619) 543-2628

Sue Phonhthongsy

Executive Assistant
sphonhthongsy@ucsd.edu
(858) 249-0895

Shari Farrimond

Executive Assistant
sfarrimond@ucsd.edu
(858) 249-0901

Sherry Ann Mercado

Assistant to the Chair
samercado@ucsd.edu
(858) 249-0896


Lora Jamanila

Executive Assistant
ljamanila@ucsd.edu
(858) 249-0900