Business Affairs Contacts

Business Affairs Administration

Name/TitlePhoneFaxMailing Address

Gene Hasegawa
Senior Associate Dean for Business Affairs

ghasegawa@ucsd.edu

858-534-3706

858-534-6573

9500 Gilman Drive, #0602
La Jolla, CA 92093-0602

Annel Hernandez
Administrative Assistant

ach009@ucsd.edu

858-822-3843 

 

Business Resource Management (BRM)

Name/TitlePhoneFaxMailing Address

Lin Majors
Senior Director of BRM

lmajors@ucsd.edu

619-543-1995

619-534-2371

9500 Gilman Drive, #0742
La Jolla, CA 92093-0742

Cheryl Kaino
Director of Business Applications Development

ckaino@ucsd.edu

619-543-5955 9500 Gilman Drive, #0742
La Jolla, CA 92093-0742

Jake Guss
Director of Resource Management Services

jguss@ucsd.edu

619-543-1929 

9500 Gilman Drive, #0742
La Jolla, CA 92093-0742

Physical Resource Management and Capital Asset Strategies (PRMCAS)

Name/TitlePhoneFaxMailing Address

Kim Carnot
Senior Director of PRMCAS

kcarnot@ucsd.edu

858-246-1998

858-534-6573

9500 Gilman Drive, #0602
La Jolla, CA 92093-0602

Fritz Leader
Director of Core Resources

sleader@ucsd.edu

858-534-5963 9500 Gilman Drive, #0605
La Jolla, CA 92093-0605

Sponsored Research Administration

Name/TitlePhoneFaxMailing Address

Jennifer Ford, MBA
Director of Clinical Trial Administration

jjford@ucsd.edu

858-657-5107

858-657-5016

9500 Gilman Drive, #0706
La Jolla, CA 92093-0706

Maureen O'Connor, MPH
Director of Sponsored Research Administration
and Research Service Core

moconnorkodis@ucsd.edu

858-534-7221 

9500 Gilman Drive, #0012
La Jolla, CA 92093-0012

Erika Wilson
Director of Strategic Research Initiatives

eswilson@ucsd.edu

858-822-4980 

9500 Gilman Drive, #0012
La Jolla, CA 92093-0012