Contact Physical Resource Management & Capital Asset Strategies (PRMCAS)

Kimberly Carnot
Senior Director
858-246-1998
kcarnot@ucsd.edu

Haven Buchmiller
Principal Space Planner
(858) 246-2502
haven@ucsd.edu

Ken Shafer
Principal Facilities Manager
(858) 534-2089
kgshafer@ucsd.edu

Bic Pham-Le
Facilities Manager
(858) 822-3879
bic@ucsd.edu

Laurel Foster
Space/Facilities Project Manager
(858) 246-1638
lfoster@ucsd.edu

Kristin Kersey
Affiliate Business Manager
(858) 822-1301
kkersey@ucsd.edu


PRMCAS Location:

School of Medicine Dean’s Annex
Biomedical Sciences Building
Suite 1301

Mailing Address:

UC San Diego
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences
and Dean, School of Medicine
9500 Gilman Drive, Mail Code 0602
La Jolla, CA  92093-0602

Fax: (858) 534-6573