Staff Contact Information

​​Team Member​​ EmailPhone Number
Cynthia Barlow cbarlow@ucsd.edu(858) 822-6690
Fernando Ortega fortega@ucsd.edu (619) 543-1893
Julia Partridge jkpartridge@ucsd.edu(619) 543-2747
Julie Berry juberry@ucsd.edu (619) 543-1956
Linda Navarro lenavarro@mail.ucsd.edu (619) 543-2026
Marielle Teng mteng@ucsd.edu  (619) 543-2569
Rebecca Woolston rwoolston@ucsd.edu(619) 543-2937