The Office of Coverage Analysis Administration (OCAA)

​Mission Statement

The mission of the Office of Coverage Analysis Administration (OCAA) is to provide comprehensive coverage analysis services for researchers and administrators to enhance their ability to achieve excellence in the clinical research arena while adhering to University as well as federal and state guidelines.

OCAA Contacts

OCAA has an alias e-mail address to ensure a better response and catalog all OCAA activity in a timely manner.
For general inquiries please contact us at: ocaa@ucsd.edu or 858-534-4761.

 

 Name​ Role  Phone Email
 Han Nguyen OCAA Director  858-822-4129 hnn001@ucsd.edu
 Cynthia Vera Coverage Analyst​ 858-246-2493 cavera@ucsd.edu
Janice Cao
​ Coverage Analyst 858-534-4957
 j6cao@ucsd.edu
 Katrina Westley
OCAA Manager
 858-822-1233
 kwestley@ucsd.edu
 Leticia Mendoza Coverage Analyst 858-822-4786 lomendoza@ucsd.edu
 Lianqi Liu Data Steward
 858-534-4471
 l1liu@ucsd.edu
 Maria Arampatzidou Coverage Analyst 858-534-4640 marampatzidou@ucsd.edu
 Nick Schaffner Coverage Analyst​ 858-246-2276 nschaffner@ucsd.edu
 Sarah LambOCAA Manager 858-534-4848snlamb@ucsd.edu
 Sunny Chang
 Administrative Specialist
 858-534-4761
 shc292@ucsd.edu

Titles: