Contact Information

Name​Contact Infomation
 Erika Wilson, Director(858) 822-4980
eswilson@ucsd.edu
UCtr 202, room 442
 Thanhdieu Rich, Senior Grant Analyst(858) 822-0135
trich@ucsd.edu
UCtr 201, suite 200C, 260D
 Rachel Cook, Senior Grant Analyst

(858) 822-4344
racook@ucsd.edu
UCtr 201, suite 200C, 260​B
 Evelyn Olaes, Senior Grant Analyst(858) 822-1671
eolaes@ucsd.edu
UCtr 201, suite 200C,  260​C
​Roxanne Knight, Senior Grant Analyst
​(858) 534-4386
rmknight@ucsd.edu
UCtr 201, suite 200C, 260A
 Stella Gatdula, Senior Grant Analyst

(858) 534-2938
sgatdula@ucsd.edu
UCtr 201, suite 200C, 200G
 Anastasia Hendry, Admin Grant Assistant(858) 246-1624
ahendry@ucsd.edu
UCtr 201, Suite 200C, 260