Contact Information

Name​Contact Infomation
 Erika Wilson, Senior Director858.822.4980
eswilson@ucsd.edu
MTF 275, West Wing (2nd Floor), Room 275B
 Thanhdieu Rich, Senior Grant Analyst858.822.0135
trich@ucsd.edu
MTF 275, West Wing (2nd Floor)
 Rachel Cook, Senior Grant Analyst, Supervisor

858.822.4344
racook@ucsd.edu
MTF 275, West Wing (2nd Floor)
 Evelyn Olaes, Senior Grant Analyst858.822.1671
eolaes@ucsd.edu
MTF 275, West Wing (2nd Floor)
​Roxanne Knight, Senior Grant Analyst
​858.534.4386
rmknight@ucsd.edu
MTF 275, West Wing (2nd Floor)
 Stella Gatdula, Senior Grant Analyst

858.534.2938
sgatdula@ucsd.edu
MTF 275, West Wing (2nd Floor)
 Anastasia Hendry, Grant Analyst858.246.1624
ahendry@ucsd.edu
MTF 275, West Wing (2nd Floor)
​TBD, Admin Grant Assistant
​858.822.4109
email TBD
MTF 275, West Wing (2nd Floor)