Contact Information

​ ​​Mailing Address:

Office of Clinical Trials Administration (OCTA)
University of California, San Diego (UCSD)
9500 Gilman Drive, Mail Code 0706
La Jolla, CA 92093-0706

Email: octa@ucsd.edu
Phone: 858-822-2940
Fax: 858-543-0875


OCTA (Office of Clinical Trials Administration)Staff

 

Name​

Role

Phone

Email

Lauren Sanfilippo

Assistant Director, Industry Contacts 

858-822-4784

lsanfilippo@ucsd.edu

Sanaz Masha

Principal Contract Officer

858-822-2015

smasha@ucsd.edu

Vanessa Kennedy

Senior Financial Analyst

858-822-4504

vkennedy@ucsd.edu  

Teresa Weist

Senior Financial Analyst

858-822-0462

tweist@ucsd.edu

Kelly Quintana

Clinical Trials and Contract Analyst

858-534-4404

k1quintana@ucsd.edu

Gloria O'Connor

Administrative Specialist

858-822-2940

gmoconnor@ucsd.edu

​Alondra Jackson​Budget Specialist​858-534-4408alj031@ucsd.edu
​Lindsey Wholey​Clinical Trials and Contract Analyst​858-246-2893lwholey@ucsd.edu